You are here: Home / People / Office Staff

Office Staff

Besser, Denise
  • Graduate Coordinator
dmbesser@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4147
327 Young Hall
Monday to Thursday 7:30A-5:00P Every Other Friday 7:30A-4:00P Every Other Friday Off
Calvert, Sheline
  • Financial Coordinator for: Anthropology & Sociology and
  • The Middle East & South Asia Studies Program
scalvert@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3576
1287 SS&H Bldg
M-F 8:00-4:00
Cordova, Priscilla
  • Program Coordinator
  • Department of Anthropology
pacordova@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0745
328 Young Hall
Monday - Friday: 9:00am -5:30pm
Herrod , Caroline
  • Undergraduate Advisor, Student Affairs Officer
  • Department of Sociology
caherrod@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2873
1284 SS&H
M-F 9-5:30PM
Hsieh, Tiffany
  • Financial Coordinator, Departments of Anthropology & Sociology
tthsieh@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8711
1290 SS&H
M-F 8:00-12:00 and 1:00-5:00
Leaver, Jacqueline
  • Program Coordinator, Dept. of Sociology
jjleaver@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0782
1283 SS&H
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Ludovina, Val
  • Academic Personnel Specialist
valudovina@ucdavis.edu
1292 SS&H
M-F 7:30am-4:30pm
Miller, MaryJane
  • Financial Analyst
mjmiller@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8291
1288 Soc Sci & Humn Bldg
T W & Th, 7:30am-4pm M & F, Work remotely. Available via email
Sholer, Kelli
  • Undergraduate Advisor, Student Affairs Officer
  • Department of Anthropology
kmsholer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4564
1285 SS&H
M-F 9:00-5:30 (9-12/1-4 Advising Hours)
Willard , Jennifer
  • Academic Personnel Specialist
  • Department of Anthropology
jnwillard@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-4936
328 B Young Hall
M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Make a Gift

Giving matters at UC Davis. For more than a century, donors have been helping the university address the issues that matter most to California, the nation and the world.  The Department of Anthropology is dedicated to achieving excellence. Your gift can help.

Make a Gift

Dept. of Anthropology

328 Young Hall
One Shields Ave.
University of California
Davis, Ca 95616-8522

Ph.  530-752-0745
Fax. 530-752-8885